Securities Antitrust Structured Finance Consumer Fraud Healthcare Fraud Whistleblower/Qui Tam ERISA Corporate Governance/Derivative
PartnersOf Counsel Associates Staff Attorneys All
M & A Investigations New Federal Securities Cases Current CasesSettlements & Class Notices Accolades
Our Institutional Monitoring Service Our ProcessReporting Custom Monitoring
Articles Press Releases Television
Contact Us Join a Class Action Report a Fraud

Attorneys

Partners

 NameTitleContact DetailsVcard
  David A. Bishop Partner t: 212.371.6600
dbishop@kmllp.com
Download V-card
  Randall M. Fox Partner t: 212.371.6600
rfox@kmllp.com
Download V-card
  Robert J. Gralewski, Jr. Partner t: 619-398-4340
bgralewski@kmllp.com
Download V-card
  Daniel  Hume Partner t: 212.371.6600
dhume@kmllp.com
Download V-card
  David E. Kovel Partner t: 212.371.6600
dkovel@kmllp.com
Download V-card
  Peter S. Linden Partner t: 212.371.6600
plinden@kmllp.com
Download V-card
  Andrew M. McNeela Partner t: 212.371.6600
amcneela@kmllp.com
Download V-card
  Ira M. Press Partner t: 212.371.6600
ipress@kmllp.com
Download V-card
  Mark A. Strauss Partner t: 212.371.6600
mstrauss@kmllp.com
Download V-card
  Christopher S. Studebaker Partner t: 212.371.6600
cstudebaker@kmllp.com
Download V-card
  J. Brandon  Walker Partner t: 212.699.1145
bwalker@kmllp.com
Download V-card


Kirby McInerney LLP | 825 Third Avenue | NYC 10022 | Tel. 212.371.6600 | Fax 212.751.2540

Attorney Advertising - Prior Results do not Guarantee a Similar Outcome




Law Firm Web Design by Business Edge